Test

Thanks to IdeaSmith, I may have just got myself a lovely plugin.

This entry was posted in Random Links. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Test

  1. Shefaly says:

    What happened to the masthead photo??

    Like

  2. It’s right there Shefaly… I see it in both my browsers. Hopefully I haven’t messed it up!!

    Like

  3. Shefaly says:

    No see on FF or Safari (not just two browsers, two machines).. 😦

    Like

  4. Shefaly – just tested again – it seems to appear on other browsers and on other machines. Am puzzled! 😦

    Like

  5. Amit says:

    whats the plugin about?

    Like

  6. Amit – I got the wrong plugin, hope to install it by tomorrow – a plugin that allows feed readers to comment direct through the feed.

    Like

  7. tgfi says:

    ah. i also came here to see what the plug in did?

    Like

  8. Patrix says:

    I love to get my hands on that plugin as well. Pliss be sharing.

    Auto Generated: Patrix’s last blog post.. The Dark Knight voted best movie ever (at IMDB)

    Like

  9. Aditya Kuber says:

    What plugin would that be?

    Like

Comments are closed.