Fat Cat and Box

Almost end of Friday. And I spot this, and can’t stop laughing. Omg! I so want a cat.

This entry was posted in Funny. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Fat Cat and Box

  1. Pingback: Fat Cat and Box | catveranda.com

  2. dipali says:

    This is too cute!

    Like

  3. naren says:

    Is that George Bush’s cat? Loved it!

    Like

  4. Kavi says:

    Super cool !! Brought out the smiles..!

    Like

  5. cyclopseven says:

    nothing much to say but, only smile:)

    Like

  6. mg says:

    Loved this, A and I both laughed and laughed. He reminds of the cat who had adopted us when we used to rent a flat.

    Like

  7. Lekhni says:

    This video was on yahoo’s front page last weekend. I was laughing over it! Did make me think for a moment that I wanted a cat. But after I’d seen the video 3 times, the moment passed 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.