Simon’s Cat

I never realised how much of a cat person I could be till a few years back. Sure, I’ve always liked all animals, but increasingly I am sold to the idea of being owned by a cat. In that vein, enjoy the lovely and fabulous Simon’s Cat animation series. This one – called Cat-Man-Do is described as “A hungry cat resorts to increasingly desperate measures to wake its sleeping owner. ”

A hungry cat resorts to increasingly desperate measures to wake its sleeping owner.

I’ve been laughing my feline loving ass out because of this lovely piece.

This entry was posted in Funny. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Simon’s Cat

  1. Yuva says:

    😉 how different people are..
    looking at the same video now i have enough motivation not to have cats..;)

    and i always thought dogs seeks more attentions but cats are more independent.! no?

    Like

  2. uttara says:

    ooh we have been loving Simon’s cat for a while!

    Like

Comments are closed.